List of mexican states in alphabetical order

Added: Herminio March - Date: 02.08.2021 09:10 - Views: 41998 - Clicks: 5034

The states of Mexico are first-level administrative territorial entities of the country of Mexico, which officially is named United Mexican States. There are 32 federal entities in Mexico 31 states and the capital, Mexico Cityas a separate entity without being formally a state. States are further divided into municipalities. A list of Mexican states and several versions of their abbreviations can be found here.

Mexico City. Baja California. Baja California Sur. Quintana Roo. Mexico portal. The Guardian. Retrieved 30 January Retrieved February 29, Archived from the original on Retrieved Retrieved February 12, Gobierno del estado de Aguascalientes.

Gobierno de Baja California. Gobierno del estado de Morelos. Gobierno del Estado de Quintana Roo. Biblioteca Garay. Congreso del estado de Tlaxcala. Indicators of Mexican states. Area Growth rate Population Population density. Capitals Governors Statehood. Coats of arms Flags Indigenous-speaking Irreligion. States of Mexico. Authority control: National libraries United States. : Lists of states of Mexico States of Mexico First-level administrative divisions by country.

Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. Help Learn to edit Community portal Recent changes file. Download as PDF Printable version. Ilokano Interlingua Edit links. La Paz. San Francisco de Campeche. Victoria de Durango. Federal District. Ecatepec de Morelos. Ciudad Victoria. San Pablo del Monte. United States.

List of mexican states in alphabetical order

email: [email protected] - phone:(670) 246-8710 x 6763

Destinations in Mexico